Valleys Kids info and support

Posted Posted in Information

Services: Supporting people in the local area providing shopping, information, food vouchers, telephone support.   Valleys Kids Penygraig Phone: 01443 420870 Email: Lynfa@ValleysKids.org   Valleys Kids Dinas Phone: 01443 420870 Email: Roger@ValleysKids.org   Valleys Kids Treherbert Phone: 01443773835 Emails: Caroline@ValleysKids.org Jonathan@ValleysKids.org   Valleys Kids Rhydyfelin Phone 01443 808850 Email: Erika@ValleysKids.org   Valleys Kids Treorchy Phone: 01443 303300 Email: Nathan@ValleysKids.org

Fabulous School Day Plan – kindly provided by the Skint Dad Community Group

Posted Posted in Fun Activities

For those of you who like a bit of structure in your lives; here’s what various celebrities are offering you and your kids for free daily to help with their education while schools are closed:   9.00am – PE with Joe Wicks https://youtu.be/6v-a_dpwhro 10.00am – Maths with Carol Vorderman www.themathsfactor.com 11.00am – English with David Walliams https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/elevenses/ 12.00pm […]